지노믹디자인
 
 
작성일 : 10-07-19 09:54
Korean ZF people
 글쓴이 : 지노믹디자…
조회 : 16,647  


류수진 Ryu, Soojin Max Planck Institute for Medical Research Soojin.Ryu@mpimf-heidelberg.mpg.de

진석원 Jin, Suk-Won University of North Carolina suk-won_jin@med.unc.edu

신동헌 Shin, Donghun University of Pittsburgh donghun.shin@ucsf.edu

천창준 Chun, Chang Zoon Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee cchun@mcw.edu, czchun@gmail.com

김성철 Kim, Seongcheol University of North Texas sckim@unt.edu

홍성국 Hong, Sung-Kook NIH hongsk@mail.nih.gov

최성규 Choe, Seong-Kyu University of Massachusetts Medical School seong-kyu.choe@umassmed.edu

이정수 Lee, Jeong-Soo Dana-Farber Cancer Institute Jeongsoo_Lee@dfci.harvard.edu

신지만 Shin, Jiman Dana-Farber Cancer Institute jimann_shin@dfci.harvard.edu

김석형 Kim, Seok-Hyung Vanderbilt University seok-hyung.kim@vanderbilt.edu

차용련 Cha, Young Ryun NICHD/NIH chayoung@mail.nih.gov

노현주 Ro, Hyunju NICHD/NIH rohyunju@mail.nih.gov

김미하 Kim, Miha NICHD/NIH kimmiha@mail.nih.gov

유경원 Yoo, Kyeong-Won NICHD/NIH  yookyeon@mail.mih.gov

최태영 Choi, Tae-Young NIH taeyoung.choi@nih.gov

김형석 Kim, Hyung-Seok University of Utah hskim@neuro.utah.edu

안상중 Carnegie Institution for Science ahn@ciwemb.edu

이윤성 Lee, Yoonsung UCSD Duke University Medical Center leeyoonsung@hotmail.com 

김지은 Kim, Jieun The Saban Research Institute in CHLA

최종표 Choe, Chong Pyo University of Southern California

안대건 Ahn, Dae-Gwon University of Chicago

김현정 Kim, Hyon J. University of Cincinnati kimx0183@umn.edu

Kim, H R University of Sheffield (Philip Ingham) H.R.Kim@sheffield.ac.uk

정원석 Chung, Won-Suk UCSF wchung@biochem.ucsf.edu


김철희 Kim, Cheol-Hee Chungnam National University zebrakim@cnu.ac.kr

박해철 Park, Hae-Chul Korea University hcpark67@korea.ac.kr

최석용 Choi, Seok-Yong Chonnam National University zebrafish@chonnam.ac.kr

배영기 Bae, Young-Ki National Cancer Center zebra@ncc.re.kr

여상엽 yeosy@hanbat.ac.kr

김민정 minkim@sookmyung.ac.kr

정재연 jeongjy@gmail.com

박승우 swoopark@yumc.yonsei.ac.kr

유재호 jaehoryu@zebrafish.co.kr


허유리 14-09-04 16:03
답변 삭제  
zebrafish 연구 하시는 분들이신가요?